Keep it Clean…

It has been raining all day long. I love this kind of situation. 😀 🙂

Ok, now, I need to write about ‘clean’. So, this is the thing comes to my mind.

As I know (and you know :D), I love to go anywhere, anytime of day by riding my motorcycle. The reason that I love (and I’m sure everyone would agree with me:)) is you can ride anywhere you want to go and whenever you need. The other reason is you will never stuck in traffic. Yeah, it’s easy, simple, and enjoyable to ride.

But, how about the maintenance? I know a motorcycle requires a lot of maintenance. Keep it clean, regularly change the oil, check the chain and those cables, etc.  Those very important things to do if you want to keep your motorcycle. But, honestly, I’m too lazy to do those things, even just to washing and keep it clean.

This is my bad habit. Please, don’t try imitate me.

20170203_165042-1

seems that it’s not good, right..? 😉 🙂

pingback:

Daily Prompt for February 2nd, 2017: Clean

Tinggalkan Balasan

