Trembles Before You

* As a response to Daily Prompt Feb 7, 2017: Tremble

This guy in this picture is an Indonesian actor. His name is Nicholas Saputra. 
Maybe I'm one of his many fans

Sitting at the room full of books

We’re facing each other

The dark night is coming closer

The south wind is blowing softly

All of the atmosphere suddenly silent

I don’t see another one except both of us

You stretch out your hand

Give me something that I’ll never forget

My hand shakily receives it

My mouth trembles* before you, even just to say, ‘Thank you”

Tinggalkan Balasan

