Hide and Seek.

motionosphere

One of the games I loved to play when I was a kid was hide and seek (who doesn’t, right?). I remember hiding with my sister in the dusty, dark storage room we had in our previous home. My brother came into the room and looked for a while before closing the door again because he didn’t see us. We were hiding behind all those boxes and furniture.

We were giggling and trying not to make any noise. Then, my brother came in again and this time he looked very hard. And he found us. That storage room was the hotspot for a hideout. Whenever we played the game that would be the first place we’d go.

It was such a simple game. A game that I had played a lot in primary school.

In fact, my friends and I made a sort of a hybrid of that game…

Lihat pos aslinya 371 kata lagi

This entry was posted in ReBlog.

Tinggalkan Balasan

