8 Things You Didn’t Know About the WordPress.com Admin Dashboard

The Geeky Bibliophile

Wordpress.com Tips

When I first started blogging, I rarely went into the admin dashboard. Mostly because I couldn’t remember how to get there. I also assumed it was an obsolete area, because you can just click on My Sites to see your stats and find all the settings you want or need to change. Once I started exploring it, I realized the admin dashboard  is far from obsolete, and quite useful in many ways.

Here are 10 things you might not know about the admin dashboard.

1.) Do you know how to find the admin dashboard?

All you have to do is add /wp-admin to the end of your blog address, and it will take you there. When you arrive, the menu is along the left side of the page. 

N.B. – Make sure you’re adding it to your complete blog address. For example, I access my dashboard via https://thegeekybibliophile.wordpress.com/wp-admin/

A special thank you to Subinita for asking…

Lihat pos aslinya 865 kata lagi

This entry was posted in ReBlog.

Tinggalkan Balasan

